Clubs List and Contact Information

If you would like more information or would like to join a club sport, please contact the specific club(s) using the contact information listed below.
Emails sent to clubs during the summer may have a delayed response time due to the summer break.

Archery Club
Website | Facebook |archery@usc.edu
Badminton Club
baddmintonatusc@gmail.com
Ballroom and Latin Dance Club
ballroom@usc.edu
Barbell Club barbell@usc.edu
Baseball Club trojanclubbaseball@gmail.com
Men’s Basketball Club uscmensclubbball@gmail.com
Women’s Basketball Club
uscwomensclubbasketball@gmail.com
Beach Volleyball Club
scbeachvolleyballclub@gmail.com
Boxing Club uscbox@usc.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Club Bjj.usc@gmail.com
Chaotic 3 Club Website | Facebook | chaotic3@gmail.com
Cheer Club Cheer@usc.edu
Chess Club
trojanchess@gmail.com
Climbing Club Website | Facebook climb.usc@gmail.com
Men’s Crew
mcrew@usc.edu
Cricket Club
usccricket@gmail.com
Cycling Club info@usccyling.com
Dragon Boat Club
usc.dragonboat@gmail.com
Equestrian Club Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | uscequestrian@gmail.com
Fencing Club
Website | Facebook |Fencing@usc.edu
Field Hockey Club socalfieldhockey@gmail.com
Figure Skating Club Usc.skating@gmail.com
Futsol Club Futsol.usc@gmail.com
Gymnastics Club Website | Facebook | uscgymnastics@gmail.com
Men’s Ice Hockey Club
president@trojanshockey.com
Women’s Ice Hockey Club
wice.usc@gmail.com
Kendo usckendo@gmail.com
Men’s Lacrosse Club Website | uscmensclublacrosse@gmail.com
Women’s Lacrosse Club Website | president.uscwlax@gmail.com
Ping Pong Posse uscposse@gmail.com
Polo Club Website | uscpolo@gmail.com
Men’s Rugby Website | Facebook | uscrugby@usc.edu
Women’s Rugby Website | Facebook | uscwradmin@gmail.com
Shinkendo shinken@usc.edu
Soul Cal Breaking breaking@usc.edu
Men’s Soccer Club Website | Facebook | Twitter | scsoccer@usc.edu
Women’s Soccer Club Facebook scwclubsoccer@gmail.com
Softball trojansclubsoftball@gmail.com
Squash Club
uscsquash@gmail.com
Swim Club uscswimclub@gmail.com
Taekwondo Club Website | Facebook |tkdclub@usc.edu
Tennis Club Website | trojantennisclub@gmail.com
Triathlon Club Website | Facebook | Twitter | usctriathlon@gmail.com
Men’s Ultimate Club Website | uscmensultimate@gmail.com
Women’s Ultimate Club Website | Facebook | Twitter uscwomensultimate@gmail.com
Men’s Volleyball Club
mensclubvolleyball@gmail.com
Women’s Volleyball Club Website Facebook | uscwclubvball@gmail.com
Men’s Water Polo Club uscwaterpoloclub@gmail.com
Women’s Water Polo Club Website | uscwaterpolo@gmail.com
Wrestling Team
wrestle@usc.edu

 

For general information, please contact RCC President Dan Brereton rccexec@usc.edu