Prev Next

Administration

 

Dr. Justine Gilman, Senior Director
Recreational Sports & Facilities
jgilman@usc.edu
Justine
Michael Munson, Associate Director
Facilities
munson@usc.edu
Sara Montgomery, Assistant Director
Membership, Business & Administrative Ops.
sarashin@usc.edu
Sara
Cynthia Brass
Administrative Assistant
brass@usc.edu
Cynthia
Patty Duran, Coordinator
Aquatics & Risk Management
duranp@usc.edu
Patty
Donald Jenkins, Coordinator
Facilities & Scheduling, LRC/HSC
donaldje@usc.edu
 
Karrin Moldrem, Coordinator
Fitness
moldrem@usc.edu
Karrin3
Jason Moran,  Coordinator
Club and Intramural Sports
moranjas@usc.edu
Jason
Lori Nelson, Coach
Song Girls
lorinels@usc.edu
Lori3
Monique Ramirez, Coordinator
Communication, Marketing & Special Projects
moniquer@usc.edu
Rich Rodriguez,  Technician
Maintenance
rodr462@usc.edu
Rebecca Seguancia, Coordinator
Marketing, Membership & Business Ops.
seguanci@usc.edu
 Becca
Jacquie Vinje, Coordinator
Facilities
jvinje@usc.edu
 usc-head-shot
Paul Wilkins, Coach
Men’s Crew
pwilkins@usc.edu