• special Olympics Calendar Event2

    Special Olympics

    Special Olympics World Games July 25-August 2
Prev Next

Administration

 

Dr. Justine Gilman, Senior Director
Recreational Sports & Facilities
jgilman@usc.edu
Justine
Gabriel Valenzuela, Director
Recreational Sports & Programs
valenzug@usc.edu
Gabe
Michael Munson, Associate Director
Facilities
munson@usc.edu
Sara Montgomery, Assistant Director
Membership, Marketing & Social Media
sarashin@usc.edu
Sara
Cynthia Brass
Administrative Assistant
brass@usc.edu
Cynthia
Patty Duran, Coordinator
Facilities and Scheduling
duranp@usc.edu
Patty
Joshua Hamilton, Coordinator
Intramural & Club Sports
j.hamilton@usc.edu
Donald Jenkins, Coordinator
Facilities & Scheduling, LRC/HSC
donaldje@usc.edu
Allison Morgan, Coordinator
Fitness
morg684@usc.edu
Lori Nelson, Coach
Song Girls
lorinels@usc.edu
Lori3
Carnell Powell
Facilities Maintenance Technician
carnellp@usc.edu
Carnell
Monique Ramirez, Coordinator
Promotions, Social Media & Special Events
moniquer@usc.edu
Rich Rodriguez,  Technician
Maintenance & Aquatics
rodr462@usc.edu
Rebecca Seguancia, Coordinator
Marketing, Membership & Business Ops.
seguanci@usc.edu
Becca
Paul Wilkins, Coach
Men’s Crew
pwilkins@usc.edu