Prev Next

Administration

 

 

Dr. Justine Gilman, Senior Director
Recreational Sports & Facilities
jgilman@usc.edu
Justine
Gabriel Valenzuela, Director
Recreational Sports & Programs
valenzug@usc.edu
Gabe
Michael Munson, Associate Director
Facilities
munson@usc.edu
Mike
Sara Montgomery, Assistant Director
Membership, Marketing & Social Media
sarashin@usc.edu
Sara
Carnell Powell, Facilities Maintenance Technician
UPC & HSC Fitness Centers
carnellp@usc.edu
Carnell
Lori Nelson, Head Coach
Song Girls
lorinels@usc.edu
         Lori3
Cynthia Brass, Administrative Assistant
brass@usc.edu
 Cynthia
Rich Rodriguez, Technician, Maintenance, Aquatics
UPC & HSC Fitness Centers
rodr462@usc.edu
Rich
Donald Jenkins, Coordinator
Facilities & Scheduling UPC & HSC Fitness Center
donaldje@usc.edu
Paul Wilkins, Head Coach
Men’s Crew
Patty Duran, Coordinator
Facilities & Scheduling
duranp@usc.edu
Joshua Hamilton, Coordinator
Intramural & Club Sports
j.hamilton@usc.edu
Monique Ramirez, Coordinator
Marketing, Membership & Social Media
moniquer@usc.edu