Prev Next

Administration

 

Dr. Justine Gilman, Senior Director
Recreational Sports & Facilities
jgilman@usc.edu
Justine
Michael Munson, Associate Director
Facilities
munson@usc.edu
Sara Montgomery, Assistant Director
Membership, Business & Administrative Ops.
sarashin@usc.edu
Sara
Cynthia Brass
Administrative Assistant
brass@usc.edu
Cynthia
Patty Duran, Coordinator
Aquatics & Risk Management
duranp@usc.edu
Patty
Vacant, Coordinator
Facilities & Scheduling, LRC/HSC
Karrin Moldrem, Coordinator
Fitness
moldrem@usc.edu
Karrin3
Jason Moran,  Coordinator
Club and Intramural Sports
moranjas@usc.edu
Jason
Lori Nelson, Coach
Song Girls
lorinels@usc.edu
Lori3
Rene Lara, Facilities
renelara@usc.edu
Monique Ramirez, Coordinator
Communication, Marketing & Special Projects
moniquer@usc.edu
Vacant, Technician
Maintenance
Vacant, Coordinator
Marketing, Membership & Business Ops.
Jacquie Vinje, Coordinator
Facilities
jvinje@usc.edu
 usc-head-shot
Vacant, Coach
Men’s Crew