Prev Next

Administration

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Munson, Associate Director
Facilities
munson@usc.edu
Sara Montgomery, Assistant Director
Membership, Business & Administrative Ops.
sarashin@usc.edu
Sara
Cynthia Brass
Administrative Assistant
brass@usc.edu
Cynthia
Patty Duran, Coordinator
Aquatics & Risk Management
duranp@usc.edu
Patty
 

Audrea Harris, Advisor
USC Spirit
audreaha@usc.edu

 

Rene LaraFacilities
renelara@usc.edu

Karrin Moldrem, Coordinator
Fitness
moldrem@usc.edu
Jason Moran,  Coordinator
Club and Intramural Sports
moranjas@usc.edu
Jason
 

Jonecia Mahan, Coordinator
Membership & Business Operations
joneciam@usc.edu

Lori Nelson, Coach
Song Girls
lorinels@usc.edu
Lori3
Juwon Nichols, Specialist
Fitness
terrancn@usc.edu
Jose Sandoval, Technician
Facility Maintenance
sand317@usc.edu
Jacquie Vinje, Coordinator
Facilities
jvinje@usc.edu
usc-head-shot
Amanda Wallen, Coordinator
Membership & Business Operations
awallen@usc.edu
 

Deshawn WrightCoordinator
Intramural & Club Sports
wrightw@usc.edu

 

Francisco Zaragoza, Technician
Facility Maintenance
fzaragoz@usc.edu