Student Affairs Information Technology
USC Student Affairs
CAS Contact Links - Meet the Center Staff
CAS home » Contact Information » Meet the Center Staff
Meet the Center Staff


Administrative Staff
Patricia Tobey, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Academic Support
tobey@usc.edu
Althea Myrie
Office Manager
myrie@usc.edu
Zuleyma Cancinos
Assistant Office Manager
cancinos@usc.edu
Academic Support Programs
Christopher Mattson, M.Ed., M.F.A.
Director, Support Centered Program (SCP)
cemattso@usc.edu
Crystal Conley, M.Ed.
Associate Director, Support Centered Program (SCP)
clconley@usc.edu
Abi Ingleton, M.A.
Director, Undergraduate Success Program
abic@usc.edu
Disability Services & Programs
Edward Roth, Ph.D.
Director, Disability Services & Programs
eroth@usc.edu
Mattie Grace, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Disability Services & Programs
mgrace@usc.edu
Katherine Hammons
Coordinator, Deaf and Hard of Hearing/Sensory Impairment
khammons@usc.edu
Janice Schafrik, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Testing Accommodations & Notetaking
schafrik@usc.edu
Marisa Samaniego, M.A.
Coordinator, Disability Services & Programs
msamanie@usc.edu
Ryan Couillou, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Disability Services & Programs
couillou@usc.edu
Carlin Daley, OTD, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist, Lifestyle Redesign for the College Student
carlinld@usc.edu


USC Center for Academic Support and Disability Services & Programs

Student Union 301
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0896

Our office hours are:
Monday -- Friday
8:30 a.m. -- 5:00 p.m.

You can contact us at:
Phone: (213) 740-0776 | Fax: (213) 821-5480 | TDD: (213) 740-6948

Mail Code (for inter-departmental/campus mail): MC 0896
study@usc.edu