Recreational Sports
Recreational Sports

Administration

Administration

Dr. Justine Gilman, Senior Director

Recreational Sports & Facilities

jgilman@usc.edu

Gabriel Valenzuela, Director

Recreational Sports & Programs

valenzug@usc.edu


Michael Munson, Associate Director

Development & Intramurals

munson@usc.edu

 

 

 

Sara Montgomery, Assistant Director

Membership Services & Intramural Sports

sarashin@usc.edu

Carnell Powell

Facilities Maintenance Technician

carnellp@usc.edu

Lori Nelson, Head Coach

Song Girls

lorinels@usc.edu

 

 

Cynthia Brass

Administrative Assistant

brass@usc.edu

 

 

Daralisa KelleyCoordinator

Fitness & Marketing

djcheung@usc.edu

Martha Amador, HSC Concierge Desk

HSC Fitness Center

marthaa@usc.edu

Rich Rodriguez, Facitilies Technician

UPC and HSC Fitness Centers

rodr462@usc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Patty DuranCoordinator

Facilities and Scheduling 

duranp@usc.edu

 

 

 

Joshua Hamilton, Coordinator

Intramural & Club Sports

j.hamilton@usc.edu

 

 

Monique Ramirez, Coordinator

Marketing, Membership & Social Media

moniquer@usc.edu

 

 

Explore

pilates

 


USC Workout (group ex) Classes

Lyon Center & HSC Fitness Center

 

NOW HIRING!

Come work with Rec Sports!

 

Contact Us